back to news

European Election Results


European Parliamentary Elections 22 May 2014 Yorkshire and the Humber Region Allocation of Seats
1. Jane Maria Collins UK Independence Party (UKIP)

2. Linda McAvan Labour Party

3. Timothy John Robert Kirkhope Conservative Party

4. Amjad Mahmood Bashir UK Independence Party (UKIP)

5. Richard Corbett Labour Party

6. Mike Hookem UK Independence Party (UKIP)